top of page

Past Productions

Legally Blonde

14th-18th June 2016

Based on the novel and the hit movie of the same name, 'Legally Blonde: The Musical' chronicles the journey of the famously perky Elle Woods, a fashion savvy UCLA sorority girl, who finds her life turned upside down when she is dumped by her boyfriend Warner just when she is expecting a proposal. In an effort to prove to Warner that she is more than just a dumb blonde sorority girl, she follows him to Harvard Law where she struggles to fit in and adapt to the course. Ultimately she eventually defies expectations and manages to stay true to her delightfully pink personality.

Production Details

Production Team:
Director - Sarah Dyer

Musical Director - Allan Gillespie

Choreographers - Sara Harwood and Zoe Harwood

Cast List

Elle Woods - Hannah Bennett
Emmett Forrest - Michael Fay
Paulette Buonofuonte - Catrin Rod
Professor Callahan - David Singer
Warner Huntington III - Gregory Aston
Vivienne Kensington - Beth Cox
Brooke Wyndham -Amy Green
Pilar - Natalie Hedley-Ward
Margot - Jenna Surman
Serena - Lauren Bott
Kate - Lauren Garraghan
Prof. Winthrop/Prison Guard - Gary Haseley-Nejrup
Prof. Lowell/Elle’s Dad - Malcolm White
Professor Pforzheimer - Jake Nevin
Enid Hoops - Lynsey MacDonald
Aaron Shultz - Nicholas Tobias
Sundeep Padamadan - Scott Adams
Kyle/Dewy/Grand Master Chad - Keir Kille
Carlos - Jamie Dewick
Chutney Wyndham - Jo Creter
Kiki/TV reporter - Stuart Haseley-Nejrup
DA Joyce Riley/Dana - Sophie Constantine
Judge - Lisa Mayo
Perfume Clerk -
Hannah Snary
Perfume Clerk/Hair Salon Patron -  Emily Mew
Stenographer - Sarah Bottomley
Elle’s Mom/Store Manager/Hair Salon Cashier - Karen Taylor
Whitney/Store Clerk - Bryony Smith
Jet Blue Pilot - Charlie Chitty

Delta Nus -  Cheyenne Callard, Sophie Constantine, Jo Creter, Amy Green, Lisa Mayo & Leanne Soule
Female Ensemble - Sarah Bottomley, Emily Mew, Bryony Smith, Hannah Snary & Karen Taylor

Male Ensemble - Scott Adams, Charlie Chitty, Jamie Dewick, Darren Garraghan, Gary Haseley-Nejrup, Stuart Haseley-Nejrup, Jake Higgins, Keir Kille, Jake Nevin, Nicholas Tobias & Malcolm White

Production Media

bottom of page